more from

Sleep 13: Limited Edition Compact Disc

from Wampus Back Catalog

Ships free to the United States.

Perfect Chemistry / Put Me in Your Heart / Birds / Glorified Disease / Going Green / Fur / Asbestos / Swimming Pool / One Part Sugar / I Live in a Van

Produced by Sleep 13. Mastered by Peter Humphries. Cover art by Will Zell Broome. Guitar by Chris Shepherd. Words and music by Sleep 13.

released July 13, 2018

©2018 Wampus Multimedia.

ships out within 1 day

  $15 USD or more 



Wampus Back Catalog Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Wampus Back Catalog

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account